Who is Who at St Andrew's?



St Andrew's Kelso


Rev Prebendary Bob King

St Andrew's Rectory

6 Forestfield

Kelso TD5 7BX

Tel: 01573 224163







                                                 Associate Priest

                                                            Rev Grace Redpath

St Andrew's Kelso















                                                                           Retired Clergy

St Andrew's Kelso







                                                                 Rev Dr Ian Clark

St Andrew's Kelso









                                                                                                                                        Rev Ursula  Shone   




St Andrews Kelso           Rev Alan and Rev Ann Simpson










                                                                                                                                     Lay Reader Emeritus

                St Andrew's Kelso







                                                                                                                                                    Alan Hall


The Vestry

Keith Redpath (Rector's Warden)

Peter Tucker (People's Warden)

Andrew Hunter (Treasurer)

Mervyn Anthony

Lesley Dellow

Richard Lindsley

Lorna Martineau

Vicky Miller

Gill Orde

Roger Turner

Sandra Wright (Lay Synod rep)

Lay Leaders

Margaret Addie

Ruth McGrath

Keith Redpath